Officers and Committees

Current Officers

President Rosaria Bucci Napoli, Italy
President-elect Daniele Manfredini Siena, Italy
Vice President Corine Visscher Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Secretary/Treasurer Anna Lövgren Umeå, Sweden
Immediate Past President Don Nixdorf Minneapolis, United States
IADR Counselor Adeyinka Dayo Pennsylvania, United States

Committees and Chairs

Communication Claudia Restrepo,
Medellín, Colombia
Data Management Anna Lövgren,
Umeå, Sweden
Early Career Researchers (ECR) Adeyinka Dayo, Philadelphia, United States
Giancarlo de la Torre Canales, Stockholm, Sweden
Education Chris Penlington, Newcastle, United Kingdom
Examiner Training and Reliability Develops standards and conducts examiner training, calibration, and reliability studies. Mikail Koutris,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Governance Review, update, and develop the Consortium by-laws as the aims and objectives evaluate through the vision of the stakeholders with the advancement and accumulation of new knowledge. Chris Peck,
Sydney, Australia
Nomination  Selection of candidates and election of new officers for the president-elect and secretary-treasurer positions. Thomas List,
Malmo, Sweden
Ambra Michelotti,
Napoli, Italy
Taxonomy Mark Drangsholt Seattle, US
Don Nixdorf Minneapolis, US
Translations and Protocols Develops guidelines for formal translation of scientific instruments; facilitates, reviews, and approves translations. Birgitta Häggman-Henrikson, Malmo, Sweden
Website Manages the Network website. Juan Fernando Oyarzo, Chile
Richard Ohrbach, Buffalo, US