Officers and Committees

Current Officers

President Rosaria Bucci Napoli, Italy rosaria.bucci@unina.it
President-elect Daniele Manfredini Siena, Italy daniele.manfredini75@gmail.com
Vice President Corine Visscher Amsterdam, The Netherlands c.visscher@acta.nl
Secretary/Treasurer Anna Lövgren Umeå, Sweden anna.lovgren@umu.se
Immediate Past President Don Nixdorf Minneapolis, United States nixdorf@umn.edu
IADR Counselor Adeyinka Dayo Pennsylvania, United States dayoad@upenn.edu

Committees and Chairs

Communication Claudia Restrepo,
Medellín, Colombia
crestrepos@ces.edu.co
Data Management Anna Lövgren,
Umeå, Sweden
anna.lovgren@umu.se
Early Career Researchers (ECR) Adeyinka Dayo, Philadelphia, United States
Giancarlo de la Torre Canales, Stockholm, Sweden
dayoad@upenn.edu
giancarlo.de.la.torre.canales@ki.se
Education Chris Penlington, Newcastle, United Kingdom chris.penlington@newcastle.ac.uk
Examiner Training and Reliability Develops standards and conducts examiner training, calibration, and reliability studies. Mikail Koutris,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
m.koutris@acta.nl
Governance Review, update, and develop the Consortium by-laws as the aims and objectives evaluate through the vision of the stakeholders with the advancement and accumulation of new knowledge. Chris Peck,
Sydney, Australia
c.peck@usyd.edu.au
Nomination  Selection of candidates and election of new officers for the president-elect and secretary-treasurer positions. Thomas List,
Malmo, Sweden
Ambra Michelotti,
Napoli, Italy
thomas.list@mah.se
ambramichelotti@gmail.com
Taxonomy Mark Drangsholt Seattle, US
Don Nixdorf Minneapolis, US
drangs@u.washington.edu
nixdorf@umn.edu
Translations and Protocols Develops guidelines for formal translation of scientific instruments; facilitates, reviews, and approves translations. Birgitta Häggman-Henrikson, Malmo, Sweden birgitta.haggman.henrikson@mau.se
Website Manages the Network website. Juan Fernando Oyarzo, Chile
Richard Ohrbach, Buffalo, US
joyarzo@unab.cl
ohrbach@buffalo.edu